OUR CONSECRATED RELIGIOUS

Amparano, SSND, Sr. Celly Ann

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry:
Medical Interpreter, El Puente (Hispanic Ministry)
Email: cellyann.amparano@el-puente-mo.org

Boessen, SSND, Sr. Anne

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Email: boessen35@embarqmail.com

Brandt, SSND, Sr. Julie

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Associate Superintendent, Diocesan Catholic Schools
Email: sjbrandt@diojeffcity.org

Brandt, SSND, Sr. Linda

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: St. George School, Linn
Email: lndbrandt@yahoo.com

Carey, SSND, Sr. Mary Ann

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Sacred Heart School, Rich Fountain
Email: mcarey@ssndcp.org

Dietrich, SSND, Sr. Jean

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Registrar, Helias Catholic High School 
Email: jdietrich@heliascatholic.com

DuBois, OCD, Mother Marie Therese

Religious Order: Discalced Carmelite Nuns
Ministry: Prioress, Carmelite Monastery of the Sacred Heart and St. Joseph
Email:
carmelofjc.prayers@gmail.com

Essner, SSND, Sr. Mary

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Pastoral Minister, Holy Family, Hannibal
Email: maryssnd@hotmail.com

Feldhake, SSND, Sr. Claret

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: St. Joseph School, Westphalia; St. Mary School, Frankenstein; & St. George School, Linn
Email: srclaret@stjosephwestphalia.org

Fischer, OCD, Sr. Anna Marie

Religious Order: Discalced Carmelite Nuns
Ministry: Carmelite Monastery of the Sacred Heart & St. Joseph
Email: carmelofjc.prayers@gmail.com

Feund, OP, Sr. Karen

Religious Order: Dominican Sisters of Springfield, IL
Ministry: Pastoral Associate & Spiritual Director, St. Thomas More Newman Center, Columbia
Email: srkaren@comonewman.org

Gerke, OP, Sr. Carol

Religious Order: Dominican Sisters of Peace
Ministry: Bothwell Hospital, Sedalia
Email: cagerke@charter.net

Kleman, OCD, Sr. Mary of the Angels

Religious Order: Discalced Carmelite Nuns
Ministry: Carmelite Monastery of the Sacred Heart & St. Joseph
Email: carmelofjc.prayers@gmail.com

Koehler, SSND, Sr. Francine

Religious Order: School Sister of Notre Dame 
Ministry: Director of Faith Formation, Sacred Heart, Columbia
Email: srfrancine@sacredheart-church.org

Magowan, CCVI, Sr. Laura

Religious Order: Congregation of the Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word 
Ministry: Pastoral Minister, Immaculate Conception, Jefferson City
Email: laura.magowan@amormeus.org

Maune, SSND, Sr. Linda

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame 
Ministry: Holy Family School, Freeburg
Email: lmaunessnd@yahoo.com

Milligan, OCD, Sr. Angelina Marie

Religious Order: Discalced Carmelite Nuns
Ministry: Carmelite Monastery of the Sacred Heart & St. Joseph
Email: carmelofjc.prayers@gmail.com

Neist, SSND, Sr. Barbara

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Interim Director, El Puente (Hispanic Ministry)
Email: barbara.neist@el-puente-mo.org

Renner, SSND, Sr. Susan

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Director, St. Nicholas Academy, Jefferson City
Email: srenner@ssndcp.org

Rost, SSND, Sr. Mary

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Parish Life Collaborator, Immaculate Conception, Brookfield
Email: rectory@icbrookfield.org

Ruiz, CCVI, Sr. Guadalupe

Religious Order: Congregation of the Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word
Ministry: El Puente (Hispanic Ministry)
Email: guadalupe.ruiz@amormeus.org

Runde, SSND, Sr. Elizabeth

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Holy Cross, Cuba; St. Francis Caracciolo, Bourbon; St. Michael, Steelville
Email: merunde@ssndcp.org

Schonhoff, FSC, Br. Steven

Religious Order: Brothers of the Christian Schools
Ministry: Campus Ministry, Helias Catholic High School

Stokes, SSND, Sr. MaryHelen

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Email: mhstokes_ssnd@yahoo.com

Thein, SSND, Sr. Karen

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Pastoral Minister, Holy Cross, Cuba; St. Francis Caracciolo, Bourbon; & St. Michael, Steelville
Email: kthein@ssndcp.org

Uchytil, SSND, Sr. Elizabeth

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Principal, Holy Family School, Hannibal
Email: sbuchytil@myholyfamily.com

Walker, OP, Sr. Suzanne

Religious Order: Sisters of the Third Order of St. Dominc
Ministry: Principal, Holy Rosary School, Monroe City
Email: hrssw@socket.net

Wand, SSND, Sr. Mary Ruth

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Pastoral Minister, Annunciation, California
Email: smrw@socket.net

Wasinger, SSND, Sr. Bernita

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Senior Ministry, Immaculate Conception, Loose Creek; St. George, Linn; St. Joseph, Westphalia
Email: bawasinger@aol.com

Wegman, SSND, Sr. Kathleen

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Senior Ministry, Immaculate Conception, Loose Creek; St. George, Linn; St. Joseph, Westphalia
Email: chancellor@diojeffcity.org

Weisgram, SSND, Sr. Jane

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Parish Life Collaborator, St. Joseph, Canton; Mission of Notre Dame, LaGrange; Queen of Peace, Ewing
Email: srjwsgrmssnd@gmail.com

Youngs, SCL, Sr. Elizabeth

Religious Order: Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth
Ministry: Superintendent, Diocesan Catholic Schools
Email: seyoungs@diojeffcity.org