Skip to content

Our Consecrated Religious

A-C  |  D-F  |  G-K  |  L-N  |  O-R  |  S-U  |  V-Z

Boessen, SSND, Sr. Anna

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 636-6010
Email: boessen35@embarqmail.com

Brandt, SSND, Sr. Julie

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame

Brandt, SSND, Sr. Linda

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 897-3645
Ministry: St. George School, Linn
Email: lndbrandt@yahoo.com

Carey, SSND, Sr. Mary Ann

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 744-5898
Ministry: Sacred Heart School, Rich Fountain
Email: mcarey@ssndcp.org

Dietrich, SSND, Sr. Jean

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 635-6139
Ministry: Registrar, Helias Catholic High School 
Email: jdietrich@heliascatholic.com

DuBois, OCD, Mother Marie Therese

Religious Order: Discalced Carmelite Nuns
Ministry: Prioress, Carmelite Monastery of the Sacred Heart and St. Joseph
Phone:
(573) 636-3430
Email:
carmelofjc.prayers@gmail.com

Essner, SSND, Sr. Mary

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 221-1078
Ministry: Pastoral Minister, Holy Family, Hannibal
Email: maryssnd@hotmail.com

Feldhake, SSND, Sr. Claret

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 455-2212
Ministry:  Westphalia; Frankenstein; &  Linn
Email: srclaret@stjosephwestphalia.org

Fischer, OCD, Sr. Anna Marie

Religious Order: Discalced Carmelite Nuns
Phone: (573) 636-3430
Ministry: Carmelite Monastery of the Sacred Heart & St. Joseph
Email: carmelofjc.prayers@gmail.com

Freund OP, Sr. Karen

Religious Order: Dominican Sisters of Springfield, IL
Phone: (573) 449-5424
Ministry: Pastoral Associate & Spiritual Director, St. Thomas More Newman Center, Columbia
Email: srkaren@comonewman.org

Gerke, OP, Sr. Carol

Religious Order: Dominican Sisters of Peace
Phone: (573) 620-4915
Ministry: Bothwell Hospital, Sedalia
Email: cagerke@charter.net

Kleman, OCD, Sr. Mary of the Angels

Religious Order: Discalced Carmelite Nuns
Phone: (573) 636-3430
Ministry: Carmelite Monastery of the Sacred Heart & St. Joseph
Email: carmelofjc.prayers@gmail.com

Koehler, SSND, Sr. Francine

Religious Order: School Sister of Notre Dame 
Ministry: Director of Faith Formation, Sacred Heart, Columbia
Phone:
(573) 443-3470
Email: srfrancine@sacredheart-church.org

Magowan, CCVI, Sr. Laura

Religious Order: Congregation of the Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word 
Phone: (573) 635-6143
Ministry: Pastoral Minister, Immaculate Conception, Jefferson City
Email: laura.magowan@amormeus.org

Maune, SSND, Sr. Linda

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame 
Phone: (573) 744-5200
Ministry: Holy Family School, Freeburg
Email: lmaunessnd@yahoo.com

Milligan, OCD, Sr. Angelina Marie

Religious Order: Discalced Carmelite Nuns
Ministry: Carmelite Monastery of the Sacred Heart & St. Joseph
Email: carmelofjc.prayers@gmail.com

Renner, SSND, Sr. Susan

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 635-7719
Ministry: Director, St. Nicholas Academy, Jefferson City
Email: srenner@ssndcp.org

Rost, SSND, Sr. Mary

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (660) 258-2507
Ministry: Parish Life Collaborator, Immaculate Conception, Brookfield
Email: rectory@icbrookfield.org

Ruiz, CCVI, Sr. Guadalupe

Religious Order: Congregation of the Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word
Phone: (573) 796-3071
Ministry: El Puente (Hispanic Ministry)
Email: guadalupe.ruiz@amormeus.org

Runde, SSND, Sr. Elizabeth

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Ministry: Cuba; Bourbon; Steelville
Phone: (573) 885-3520
Email: merunde@ssndcp.org

Schonhoff, FSC, Br. Steven

Religious Order: Brothers of the Christian Schools
Phone: (573) 636-8150
Email: bsteven@heliascatholic.com
Ministry:  Helias Catholic High School

Stokes, SSND, Sr. Mary Helen

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 821-2962
Email: mhstokes_ssnd@yahoo.com

Thein, SSND, Sr. Karen

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 885-3520
Ministry: Pastoral Minister, Cuba Bourbon; & Steelville
Email: kthein@ssndcp.org

Uchytil, SSND, Sr. Elizabeth

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 885-3520
Ministry: Principal, Holy Family School, Hannibal
Email: sbuchytil@myholyfamily.com

Walker, OP, Sr. Suzanne

Religious Order: Sisters of the Third Order of St. Dominc
Phone: (573) 735-2422
Ministry: Principal, Holy Rosary School, Monroe City
Email: hrssw@socket.net

Wand, SSND, Sr. Mary Ruth

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 796-4842
Ministry: Pastoral Minister, Annunciation, California
Email: smrw@socket.net

Wasinger, SSND, Sr. Bernita

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 960-4432
Ministry: Senior Ministry- Loose Creek; Linn; Westphalia
Email: bawasinger@aol.com

Wegman, SSND, Sr. Kathleen

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Email: kwegman@ssndcp.org

Weisgram, SSND, Sr. Jane

Religious Order: School Sisters of Notre Dame
Phone: (573) 209-3343
Ministry: Parish Life Collaborator, Canton; LaGrange; Ewing
Email: srjwsgrmssnd@gmail.com

Youngs, SCL, Sr. Elizabeth

Religious Order: Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth

Scroll To Top